Our Reviews

12 Hours to walk on! 24 Hours to move heavy items! 48 Hours to drive on!

Home » Reviews

NuLook Coatings Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

I highly recommend!

April 17, 2024

Our garage looks fantastic! Almost too good to put all the junk back in & use again.

They came & gave us an estimate quickly. We were waiting on a new door in our garage before doing the floor. The door came in early & when I called to schedule they were booked out till the date they originally told us. They had a cancellation & got us in a month early.

Excellent communication & excellent work.

I highly recommend!

Like

Jenny Aber

Would recommend them

April 15, 2024

We had our side walk and patio done, good professional job would recommend them

Charles Guilliams

Very professional

March 11, 2024

Very professional, prompt and communicated well throughout the process.

Janay Mike Myers

Looks awesome really happy with the quality job they did on my garage!!

December 18, 2023

Looks awesome really happy with the quality job they did on my garage!!

Matt Miller

Very professional

November 30, 2023

Very professional, cordial, description of work is as advertised. No problem spreading the word

Lorenzo Denson

Highly recommend Nu Look

October 25, 2023

Amazing work and exceeded our expectations would highly recommend Nu Look

Joe Pryor

NuLook did a great job on our garage floor.

October 18, 2023

NuLook did a great job on our garage floor. It looks fantastic and we’re looking forward to a great looking for many years to come.

Brian Miller

I absolutely love it…so much that we’re having them do our garage and front porch.

August 24, 2023

NuLook really delivered on transforming our basement floor. I absolutely love it…so much that we’re having them do our garage and front porch.

Great family owned company from Millersburg…very professional and hardworking guys.

Pics are before the topcoat was applied.

Kathy White

Highly recommend!

August 2, 2023

Did a beautiful job on our back porch. Highly recommend!

Val Cooper

Great job on time as quoted

August 1, 2023

Great job on time as quoted

Bruce King

I’ve contacted them again to give me a price on another porch.

July 17, 2023

I contacted them for a small porch coating, they came right out and gave me an estimate, they were able to squeeze me in and get my porch done, and I must say what a difference, as far as durability goes time will tell, but I will say I’ve contacted them again to give me a price on another porch.

Jeff Weaver

Great job

July 10, 2023

Great job

Deb Teichmer

I am extremely happy with there work.

June 16, 2023

I would highly recommend N U Look, they are absolutely a great company to work with, they gave me a date to install my floor and showed up on that day and did the job, I hope they will be in business for many years, I am extremely happy with there work.

Connie Miller

Professionally done

May 17, 2023

Professionally done,we are very well pleased with the beautiful transformation ,and quality performance

Earl Beachy

Our Garage Looks AMAZING!

April 17, 2023

We are so happy with our new garage flowing. My look-coatings has excellent service. They are quick, efficient, and the quality is above and beyond. Thank you Nulook!!

Kelly M

Garage and Basement Floor

April 12, 2023

They are great to work with. Very hard working stayed late to get the job finished. I’m very pleased with both the garage and basement.

J Rose

Great epoxy flooring

March 26, 2023

Outstanding team for garage floor coatings – I recommend them highly!

Kevin M

Highly recommended

March 26, 2023

5 stars, I highly recommend NuLook Coatings.

Tony M

Other Coating Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2024

$300 OFF

Concrete Coating!
Serving Central Ohio
Sale Ending 07-01-2024…

$300 OFF

Your Concrete Coating Project!

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2024

$300 OFF

Concrete Coating!
Before You Go

Save $300 On Concrete Coatings!